I'm naked. I'm numb

Never give up
There is no such thing as an ending
Just a new beginning ♥

You are my light ♥

You talk like i've put the stars in the sky ♥

I wish i could go bac and tell you everything
I have kept inside
Sens the first time I saw you ♥

Will you be my Valentine? ♥

If there ever comes a day
When we can't be together
Keep me in your heart
I will stay there forever
And ever ♥

Running away only makes things worse in the end
But it does feel good in the moment
Doesn't it? ♥

Alla texter, alla frågor, alla sagor, alla filmer och alla känslor. Det är kärlek. Man måste älska. Skriv mer. Läs mer. Det hjälper. Man hittar rätt utväg. Eller rätt ingång.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0