...

All the words I say now I speak honestly
What I feel for this boy is a special love
Why is it difficult to accept or take
This is exactly the guy who makes me laugh
The love of him as a friend, and much more
It is difficult to explain but I hope you realize

When I see him, I just want to stay in his comfortable arms
Everyone says different things about him,
But you still do not understand,
That you only makes me like him more

I appreciate this boy for whatever he does

I have a little secret that nobody knows about,
Instead I write this wonderful poem
.
I can say that I love him every minute
If you read this poem,
I hope that you understand,
How mutch you meen to me!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0